Singha Premiership Rugby 7s Series

Singha Premiership Rugby 7s

The Series, which is now in its fifth year, will kick off at Gloucester's Kingsholm Stadium on Thursday 20 August, culminating in another high-octane Final at The Twickenham Stoop on Friday 28 August.

The 2015 Singha Premiership Rugby 7s Series is split into three qualifying group stages, and a Series Final, contested by all 12 Premiership Rugby clubs. The only Sevens event where you can watch the Premiership Rugby sides battle against one another.

Group A sees title holders Gloucester Rugby host Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, and London Irish on Thursday 20 August.

Twenty four hours later Group B features Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Saracens and Wasps at the Ricoh Arena.

Completing the group stages on Saturday 22 August at Newcastle Falcons' Kingston Park; Leicester Tigers, London Welsh and Sale Sharks will take on the hosts for a place in the Final in Group C.

The three group stages and the Series Final will be the broadcast live on BT Sport.

The Singha Premiership Rugby 7s kicks off on 20 August at Kingsholm Stadium with group stages at the Ricoh Arena, Kingston Park and the Twickenham Stoop.

Group Date Venue Pool
A Thursday 20th August Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester Gloucester Rugby, Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, London Irish
B Friday 21st August Ricoh Arena, Coventry Wasps, Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Saracens
C Saturday 22nd August Kingston Park, Newcastle Newcastle Falcons, Leicester Tigers, London Welsh, Sale Sharks

Series Final Friday 28th August The Twickenham Stoop. Top two finalists from each Group will play at the Series Final.

  • Sevens News
  • Latest News
Premiership Rugby 7s on PRTV
Get Adobe Flash player
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
© 2022 Content © Premier Rugby, Statistical Data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM