Fixtures | Aviva A League
DateDateTimeHomeHome
AwayAwayVenueTV / Att
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1701 Sep17:30Bath UnitedBath13 - 65Saracens StormSaracensRecreation Ground

Mon 4th Sep 1704 Sep19:30Sale JetsSale Jets7 - 22Northampton WanderersWanderersHeywood Road

Mon 4th Sep 1704 Sep19:30WaspsWasps21 - 67Newcastle FalconsFalconsIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet940
Mon 4th Sep 1704 Sep19:30Worcester CavaliersWorcester12 - 61Leicester TigersTigersSixways

Mon 4th Sep 1704 Sep19:30HarlequinsQuins9 - 20Exeter BravesExeterTwickenham Stoop2,743
Mon 4th Sep 1704 Sep19:30London IrishIrish19 - 38Gloucester UnitedGloucesterHazelwood

Sat 9th Sep 1709 Sep17:15Exeter BravesExeter28 - 19Bristol UnitedBristolSandy Park

Sat 9th Sep 1709 Sep19:00Northampton WanderersWanderers38 - 10Leicester TigersTigersFranklin's Gardens

Sun 10th Sep 1710 Sep15:00Gloucester UnitedGloucester36 - 26Bath UnitedBathKingsholm1,023
Mon 11th Sep 1711 Sep19:30Sale JetsSale Jets12 - 22WaspsWaspsHeywood Road252
Mon 11th Sep 1711 Sep19:30London IrishIrish7 - 45HarlequinsQuinsHazelwood

Sat 16th Sep 1716 Sep13:30Bristol UnitedBristol24 - 47Bath UnitedBathHutton Moor Park

Fri 22nd Sep 1722 Sep19:15Bristol UnitedBristol27 - 17London IrishIrishCribbs Causeway (Clifton)500
Sun 24th Sep 1724 Sep13:30Saracens StormSaracens64 - 14Gloucester UnitedGloucesterAllianz Park

Mon 25th Sep 1725 Sep19:00Leicester TigersTigers31 - 20WaspsWaspsWelford Road

Mon 25th Sep 1725 Sep19:00Newcastle FalconsFalcons31 - 0Sale JetsSale JetsKingston Park300
Mon 25th Sep 1725 Sep19:30Worcester CavaliersWorcester19 - 41Northampton WanderersWanderersSixways

Mon 25th Sep 1725 Sep19:30Bath UnitedBath0 - 0HarlequinsQuinsRecreation Ground

October 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 1702 Oct19:30WaspsWasps0 - 20Northampton WanderersWanderersIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet

Mon 2nd Oct 1702 Oct19:30Exeter BravesExeter47 - 12London IrishIrishSandy Park839
Sat 21st Oct 1721 Oct15:00Exeter BravesExeter51 - 15Bath UnitedBathSandy Park1,739
Mon 23rd Oct 1723 Oct19:30Northampton WanderersWanderers31 - 7Newcastle FalconsFalconsFranklin's Gardens

Mon 23rd Oct 1723 Oct19:30Worcester CavaliersWorcester32 - 6WaspsWaspsSixways

Mon 23rd Oct 1723 Oct19:30Gloucester UnitedGloucester26 - 36HarlequinsQuinsKingsholm1,212
Sun 29th Oct 1729 Oct13:30HarlequinsQuins40 - 26Saracens StormSaracensMolesey Road

November 2017
Sat 18th Nov 1718 Nov13:00Bristol UnitedBristol33 - 36Gloucester UnitedGloucesterCribbs Causeway (Clifton)400
Sat 25th Nov 1725 Nov12:30Saracens StormSaracens23 - 41Exeter BravesExeterAllianz Park

Sun 26th Nov 1726 Nov15:00Leicester TigersTigers42 - 7Worcester CavaliersWorcesterWelford Road

Mon 27th Nov 1727 Nov19:00Newcastle FalconsFalcons62 - 12WaspsWaspsKingston Park300
Mon 27th Nov 1727 Nov19:30Northampton WanderersWanderers61 - 10Sale JetsSale JetsFranklin's Gardens783
Mon 27th Nov 1727 Nov19:30Bath UnitedBath7 - 64London IrishIrishRecreation Ground

December 2017
Sat 2nd Dec 1702 Dec14:00Saracens StormSaracens49 - 24Bristol UnitedBristolAllianz Park

Sun 17th Dec 1717 Dec14:00Worcester CavaliersWorcester35 - 29Newcastle FalconsFalconsSixways

Mon 18th Dec 1718 Dec19:00Leicester TigersTigers24 - 49Northampton WanderersWanderersUniversity Ground

Mon 18th Dec 1718 Dec19:30WaspsWasps70 - 12Sale JetsSale JetsIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet

Mon 18th Dec 1718 Dec19:30Gloucester UnitedGloucester0 - 62Exeter BravesExeterMalmesbury Road

Mon 18th Dec 1718 Dec19:30HarlequinsQuins73 - 14Bristol UnitedBristolTwickenham Stoop400
Mon 18th Dec 1718 Dec19:30London IrishIrish0 - 20Saracens StormSaracensHazelwood

Sun 31st Dec 1731 Dec13:30Northampton WanderersWanderers39 - 12Worcester CavaliersWorcesterFranklin's Gardens703
January 2018
Sun 21st Jan 1821 Jan15:00Exeter BravesExeter19 - 15Gloucester UnitedGloucesterSandy Park1,356
February 2018
Mon 12th Feb 1812 Feb19:00WaspsWasps  v  Leicester TigersTigersIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet

March 2018
Mon 5th Mar 1805 Mar19:00Leicester TigersTigers  v  Newcastle FalconsFalconsWelford Road

Mon 12th Mar 1812 Mar19:30Sale JetsSale Jets  v  Leicester TigersTigersHeywood Road

Mon 19th Mar 1819 Mar19:30Sale JetsSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersWorcesterHeywood Road

Mon 19th Mar 1819 Mar19:30HarlequinsQuins  v  Saracens StormSaracensTwickenham Stoop

Sun 25th Mar 1825 Mar17:00Newcastle FalconsFalcons  v  Worcester CavaliersWorcesterKingston Park

Mon 26th Mar 1826 Mar
Bath UnitedBath  v  HarlequinsQuinsRecreation Ground

Mon 26th Mar 1826 Mar
Saracens StormSaracens  v  Exeter BravesExeterAllianz Park

Mon 26th Mar 1826 Mar
Bristol UnitedBristol  v  London IrishIrishAshton Gate

April 2018
Sun 1st Apr 1801 Apr15:00Newcastle FalconsFalcons  v  Leicester TigersTigersKingston Park

Mon 2nd Apr 1802 Apr
Worcester CavaliersWorcester  v  Sale JetsSale JetsSixways

Mon 2nd Apr 1802 Apr
Bath UnitedBath  v  Exeter BravesExeterRecreation Ground

Mon 2nd Apr 1802 Apr
Gloucester UnitedGloucester  v  Saracens StormSaracensKingsholm

Mon 2nd Apr 1802 Apr19:30Northampton WanderersWanderers  v  WaspsWaspsFranklin's Gardens

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr
Leicester TigersTigers  v  Sale JetsSale JetsWelford Road

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr
Exeter BravesExeter  v  HarlequinsQuinsSandy Park

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr
Gloucester UnitedGloucester  v  Bath UnitedBathKingsholm

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr
London IrishIrish  v  Bristol UnitedBristolHazelwood

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr19:00Newcastle FalconsFalcons  v  Northampton WanderersWanderersKingston Park

Mon 9th Apr 1809 Apr19:30WaspsWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersWorcesterIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet

Mon 16th Apr 1816 Apr
HarlequinsQuins  v  Gloucester UnitedGloucesterTwickenham Stoop

Mon 16th Apr 1816 Apr
Saracens StormSaracens  v  Bath UnitedBathAllianz Park

Mon 16th Apr 1816 Apr19:30Sale JetsSale Jets  v  Newcastle FalconsFalconsHeywood Road

© 2018 Content © Premier Rugby, Statistical Data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM